Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Regular Athletics Office hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Summer office hours: Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.; Friday, 8:30 a.m.-noon
Some Athletics staff is working remotely. Voice messages are returned on a daily basis.
For general information, call the Athletics Office: (708) 974-5727.

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
General McArthur III
Athletics Director
974-5213 mcarthurIIIg@morainevalley.edu
Geoffrey Davis
Head Athletic Trainer/Equipment Manager
974-5287 davisg@morainevalley.edu
Marie Harrell
Athletic Student Success Specialist
974-5211 harrellm3@morainevalley.edu
Agnes Dziemian
Athletics Academic Advisor
608-4331 dziemiana2@morainevalley.edu
Mary Ann Ramirez
Athletics Secretary
974-5727 ramirez@morainevalley.edu
Maura Vizza
Sports Information Coordinator
974-5742 vizzam@morainevalley.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Zunkel
Head Coach
(708) 974-5298
Assistant Coach
TBD
Assistant Pitching Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Huppe
Head Coach
(708) 974-5461 kyle.huppe@morainevalley.edu
Aaron Green
Assistant Coach
Cornelius Crossley
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Lovelace
Head Coach
(630) 240-5850 matthew.lovelace@morainevalley.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Koloffon
Head Coach
(773) 209-4600 chris.koloffon@morainevalley.edu
Brendan McLaughlin
Assistant Coach
Javier Roman
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Souza
Head Coach
(773) 844-0734 david.souza@morainevalley.edu
Mike Maratea
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dimitri Dimizas
Head Coach
(708) 974-5465 dimizas.dimitri@gmail.com
David Alvarez
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ari Bulthuis
Head Coach
(773) 547-2019 abult20@aol.com
TBD
Assistant Coach
Sam Owens
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Delwyn Jones
Head Coach
(708) 974-5557 jonesd@morainevalley.edu
Erin Drynan
Assistant Coach
Arlena Roach
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Javier Roman
Head Coach
(708) 668-8299 romanj46@morainevalley.edu
Chris Koloffon
Assistant Coach
Fernando Alvarez
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Marusarz
Head Coach
(708) 929-2930 mmarusarz99@gmail.com
David Souza
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Lorenz
Head Coach
(708) 974-5505 Lorenz.laurenm@gmail.com
Kerry Shannon
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dimitri Dimizas
Head Coach
(708) 974-5465 dimizas.dimitri@gmail.com
David Alvarez
Assistant Coach